The 9th Luo Ker 2023..Current

Ker Odungi Randa

Hon. Raila graces coronation of Luo Ker Odungi Randa

         The official coronation of  KER

            Hon. Raila and Ker Odungi 

Deputy James Ayanga

A section of Leaders who attended the ceremony

Crowning of  new Ker

 A section of leaders who attended the Ceremony 

The 8th Luo Ker

Ker Willis Otondi

the 7th Luo Ker

Ker Riaga Ogallo

the 6th Luo Ker

Ker Paul Mboya

The 1st Luo Ker 1952…1957

Ker Oginga Odinga

error: Content is protected !!